This is the "Home" page of the "Ms. Provencher's French 3 and 7th Grade Classes" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ms. Provencher's French 3 and 7th Grade Classes  

Last Updated: Oct 19, 2012 URL: http://ma.sau45.libguides.com/French3 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Citation and Plagiarism Resources on the Internet

 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Things To Do In Paris

  • A View on Cities
    Contains tourist information on Parisian attractions, hotels, and cafes. Provides facts, brief summaries, and photos.
  • Bonjour La France
    List of attractions, accommodations, cafes, and other sights and sounds of France. Searchable by arrondissements and activities.
  • Lonely Planet - Paris
    Lots of information on attractions, tours, cafes, entertainment, and all of the other great things to check out while in Paris. Also includes some history, photos, and reviews of attractions.
  • Trip Advisor - Paris
    Attractions, restaurants, and lodging with user reviews, maps, photos, and videos.

Where To Eat In Paris

  • Girl's Guide To Paris
    Dining options in Paris sorted by arrondissements with reviews, directions, and links to official websites.
  • Link Paris
    Quick list of restaurants sorted by arrondissement.
  • Paris Restaurant Guide
    List of restaurants and cafes listed by arrondissement. Provides a brief review of restaurants, addresses, and average prices of meals.

Databases

  • Encyclopedia Britannica (School Edition)
    The original encyclopedia! Provides current information on just about everything you can imagine: people, places, events...things. Also contains a thesaurus, dictionary, and atlases.
  • Grolier Online
    Grolier Online is an integrated reference portal. With over 55 million words, 50,000 websites, and several hundred thousand magazine articles, finding authoritative, age- appropriate and subject-specific information is easy. Users have access to award-winning databases, special features, multimedia presentations, an interactive atlas, dictionaries, and much more. Grolier Online provides resources tailored specifically for teachers and students, all contained within a structured and monitored environment.
 

La Ville-Lumière

 

Go to School Catalog

Find:
Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
Advanced Search
 

Books

Cover Art
Paris - Alan Tillier
Call Number: 914.4 TIL
Publication Date: 2006

Cover Art
The Louvre
Call Number: 914.4 PAR
Publication Date: 1996

Cover Art
Walking the Da Vinci Code in Paris - Pater Caine
Call Number: 914.4 CAI
Publication Date: 2006

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip